Registry Office


The Registry Office is the central administration office of the diocese and works in partnership with clergy, parishes and other organisations to resource and support the work of the diocese. Read how the Registry Office can help you.

We ask all new enquiries are directed to reception@bendigoanglican.org.au

Sarah Crutch – Registrar & Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Days of work: Monday – Friday
E: registrar@bendigoanglican.org.au; bishoppa@bendigoanglican.org.au

Registrar – governance, parish administration, IT systems oversight, Registry Office management

Executive Assistant to the Bishop – communications, professional standards & redress, Synod coordinator, clergy & lay authorisation management, The Spirit, Clergy Care

Archdeacon George Hemmings – Executive Officer, Youth and Children’s Ministry Coordinator & Ministry Development Officer

Days of work: Monday – Friday (except Wednesday)
E: archdeacon@bendigoanglican.org.au

Youth and Children’s Ministry Coordinator, property and insurance, strategic planning, compliance management, HR, education, Registry facility management, pastoral care, ongoing development and mentoring of clergy, Board of Ministry

Rev’d Suzannah Daniels – Ministry Support Officer

Days of work: Monday – Friday (except Thursday)
E: mdo@bendigoanglican.org.au

Ministry Development Office administrative support, Service Relief, administrative support to Exectuive Officer & Registrar

Jenny Slattery – Registrar Support

Days of work: Monday – Friday
E: registrarsupport@bendigoanglican.org.au; payroll@bendigoanglican.org.au; Clearances@bendigoanglican.org.au

Payroll, clearances and ministry checks, administrative support

Debbie Brown – Accountant

Days of work: Monday – Thursday
E: finance2@bendigoanglican.org.au

Trusts Coorporation, New Horizons and Bencourt Care.

Jo Hill – Accountant

E: finance3@bendigoanglican.org.au

Diocesan Corporation.

Rev’d Katy Lambert – Governance Support

Days of work: Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday mornings.
E: admin@bendigoanglican.org.au

Minute secretary, charities administration

Karis Brain – Reception & Admin

Days of work: Tuesday & Wednesday mornings and Thursdays.
E: assistant@bendigoanglican.org.au

Reception, Eddington Cottage, Registry Admin