Online Worship


Sunday Worship – 20 September 2020

Join us online for Sunday worship!

The diocese will be supplying weekly worship services online while church buildings are not able to be used due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Each week a new service will be uploaded for you to watch from your own home either on Sunday, or when it suits you.

Kid’s ministry activities – courtesy of the Rev’d Rob Edwards

Other resources can be found under the Worship at Home category in Parish Resources.

Previous services:
Sunday 13 September 2020
Sunday 6 September 2020
Sunday 30 August 2020
Sunday 23 August 2020
Sunday 16 August 2020
Sunday 9 August 2020
Sunday 2 August 2020
Sunday 26 July 2020
Sunday 26 July – Karen Language service
Sunday 19 July 2020
Sunday 12 July 2020
Sunday 5 July 2020
Sunday 28 June 2020
Sunday 21 June 2020
Sunday 14 June 2020
Sunday 7 June
Sunday 31 May
Sunday 31 May – Karen Language service
Sunday 24 May 2020
Sunday 17 May 2020
Sunday 10 May – Karen Language service
Sunday 10 May 2020
Sunday 3 May 2020
Sunday 26 April 2020
Sunday 19 April 2020
Easter Day 12 April 2020
Good Friday 10 April 2020
Palm Sunday 5 April 2020
Sunday 29 March 2020